top of page
  • Writer's pictureM

Favorite Things of Indigo Style Vintage, Owner Sheryl Roberts

Updated: Dec 11, 2018

Good day!!!


My name is Sheryl Roberts and I am the owner of IndigoStyle Vintage a Boutique in Bedford Stuyvesant, Brooklyn.



I have owned my Boutique for 2 years, but had a pop up shop in my Brownstone for 3 years prior. 


I love Vintage clothing and accessories, because they are unique and the quality, tailoring, textiles and fit are unsurpassed. 


My favorite vintage pieces are...


A vintage faux fur coat

My striped vintage caftan

A tiger print trench

and

My turquoise blue pleated silk dress



I love them all because they are bold and unique. They are statement pieces that are effortless.

I don't like forced style.

It should simply BE. 


Follow Sheryl on her instgram page https://www.instagram.com/indigostylevintage

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page